Analyst Coverage

Coverage Institution Analyst E-mail
Fixed Income Bank of America Stefan Styk stefan.a.styk@bofa.com
Fixed Income BCP Securities Arturo Galindo agalindo@bcpsecurities.com
Fixed Income Citibank Albert Chang albert.chang@citi.com
Fixed Income Credit Suisse Jamie Nicholson jamie.nicholson@credit-suisse.com
Fixed Income HSBC Marcela Nagib marcela.nagib@us.hsbc.com
Fixed Income J Safra Sarasin Walid Bellaha walid.Bellaha@jsafrasarasin.com
Fixed Income Lucror Analytics Sebastian Hofmeister sebastian.hofmeister@lucroranalytics.com
Fixed Income Mizuho Group John Haugh john.haugh@mizuhogroup.com
Fixed Income Morgan Stanley Juan Cruz juan.cruz@morganstanley.com
Fixed Income Santander Declan Hanlon declan.hanlon@santander.us
Fixed Income SMBC Nikko Roger Horn rhorn@smbcnikko-si.com