Cobertura de Analistas

Cobertura Instituição Analista E-mail
Renda Fixa Bank of America Stefan Styk stefan.a.styk@bofa.com
Renda Fixa BCP Securities Arturo Galindo agalindo@bcpsecurities.com
Renda Fixa Citibank Albert Chang albert.chang@citi.com
Renda Fixa Credit Suisse Jamie Nicholson jamie.nicholson@credit-suisse.com
Renda Fixa HSBC Marcela Nagib marcela.nagib@us.hsbc.com
Renda Fixa J Safra Sarasin Walid Bellaha walid.Bellaha@jsafrasarasin.com
Renda Fixa Lucror Analytics Sebastian Hofmeister sebastian.hofmeister@lucroranalytics.com
Renda Fixa Mizuho Group John Haugh john.haugh@mizuhogroup.com
Renda Fixa Morgan Stanley Juan Cruz juan.cruz@morganstanley.com
Renda Fixa Santander Declan Hanlon declan.hanlon@santander.us
Renda Fixa SMBC Nikko Roger Horn rhorn@smbcnikko-si.com